fb pixel

鶹ý

The University of 鶹ý

Directory

Note: Students, faculty, and staff can access individual contact information through Microsoft 365. If required, support can be requested from the Technology Service Desk.

Faculties

Faculty of Arts
email: arts@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/arts

Faculty of Business and Economics
email: fbe@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/fbe 

Faculty of Education
email: education@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/education

Faculty of Graduate Studies
email: gradstudies@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/graduate-studies

Gupta Faculty of Kinesiology and Applied Health
email: kinesiology@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/kinesiology

Faculty of Science
email: sciences@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/science 

Undergraduate Programs

Anthropology
email: anthropology@uwinnipeg.ca 
web:

Applied Computer Science
email: acs@uwinnipeg.ca 
web:

Biochemistry
web:

Biology
web:

Business and Administration
email: business@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/business

Chemistry
email: chemistry@uwinnipeg.ca 
web:

Classics
web: uwinnipeg.ca/classics

Co-operative Education Program
email: coop@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/coop-program

Criminal Justice
web: uwinnipeg.ca/criminal-justice

Economics
email: economics@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/economics

English
web: uwinnipeg.ca/english

Environmental Studies and Sciences
email: environmental.studies@uwinnipeg.ca 
web:

Geography
email: geography@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/geography

History
email: history@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/history

Indigenous Studies
email: indigenous.studies@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/indigenous-studies

Kinesiology and Applied Health
email: kinesiology@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/dept-kinesiology

Mathematics and Statistics
email: mathstats@uwinnipeg.ca 
web:

Modern Languages and Literatures
web: uwinnipeg.ca/modern-languages-and-literatures

Neuroscience
web: uwinnipeg.ca/neuroscience

Philosophy
email: philosophy@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/philosophy

Physics
web:

Political Science
web: uwinnipeg.ca/political-science

Psychology
email: psychology@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/psychology

Religion and Culture
web: uwinnipeg.ca/religion-and-culture

Rhetoric, Writing, and Communications
email: rhetoric@uwinnipeg.ca
web:

Sociology
web: uwinnipeg.ca/sociology

Theatre and Film
email: thfm@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/theatre-film 

Urban and Inner-City Studies
web: uwinnipeg.ca/urban-inner-city-studies

Women's and Gender Studies
web: uwinnipeg.ca/wgs

Graduate Programs

Master's in Developmental Practice: Indigenous Development
email: mdp@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/mdp

Master in Management
email: mim@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/graduate-studies/graduate-programs/master-in-management.html 

Master of Marriage and Family Therapy
email: mftinfo@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/graduate-studies/graduate-programs/masters-marriage-and-family-therapy.html

Master of Public Administration
web: uwinnipeg.ca/graduate-studies/graduate-programs/joint-master-of-public-administration.html

Master of Arts in Applied Economics
email: econgrad@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/economics/graduate

Master of Arts in Criminal Justice
web: uwinnipeg.ca/master-in-criminal-justice/

Master of Arts in Cultural Studies
web: uwinnipeg.ca/cultural-studies

Master of Arts in History
web: uwinnipeg.ca/graduate-studies/graduate-programs/joint-master-of-arts-in-history.html

Master of Arts in Indigenous Governance
web: uwinnipeg.ca/maig

Master of Arts in Peace and Conflict Studies
web: uwinnipeg.ca/graduate-studies/graduate-programs/joint-master-of-arts-in-peace-and-conflict-studies.html

Master of Arts in Religion
web: uwinnipeg.ca/graduate-studies/graduate-programs/joint-master-of-arts-in-religion.html

Master of Science in Applied Computer Science and Society
web: uwinnipeg.ca/graduate-studies/graduate-programs/msc-applied-computer-science-and-society.html

Master of Science in Bioscience, Technology, and Public Policy
email: bioscience@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/graduate-studies/graduate-programs/msc-bioscience-technology-and-public-policy.html

Master of Arts/Science/Environment in Environmental and Social Change
email: mesc@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/mesc

Admissions

Undergraduate Student Recruitment
(admission requirements, how to apply, program information)
phone: 204.786.9844
email: welcome@uwinnipeg.ca
web: uwinnipeg.ca/future-student

Undergraduate Admissions Office
(application status — domestic or international)
phone: 204.779.8946
email: admissions@uwinnipeg.ca or intladmissions@uwinnipeg.ca
web: uwinnipeg.ca/future-student

Graduate Studies
phone: 204.786.9797
email: gradstudies@uwinnipeg.ca
web: uwinnipeg.ca/graduate-studies/future-students

PACE (Professional, Applied and Continuing Education) — certificate and diploma programs
(admission requirements, how to apply, program information)
phone: 204.982.6633
email: paceft@uwinnipeg.ca
web: 

English Language Program
phone: 204.982.1703
email: infoelp@uwinnipeg.ca
web: uwinnipeg.ca/elp 

The Collegiate — Grades 9–12
phone: 204.786.9221
email: collegiate@uwinnipeg.ca
web: 

Student Services

Accessibility Services
phone: 204.786.9771
email: accessibility@uwinnipeg.ca
web: uwinnipeg.ca/accessibility-services 

Campus Living
email: housing@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/campus-living 

Immigrant and Refugee Student Services
email: irss@uwinnipeg.ca
web: uwinnipeg.ca/iss/immigrant-and-refugee-support-services-irss.html

International Student Services
email: iss@uwinnipeg.ca 
web:uwinnipeg.ca/iss/ 

Student Central
(registration, fees, transcripts, awards and financial aid)
phone: 204.779.8946 or 1.800.956.1824
email: studentcentral@uwinnipeg.ca  
web: uwinnipeg.ca/student-central

Student Records
email: studentrecords@uwinnipeg.ca
web: uwinnipeg.ca/student-records 

Student Wellness
email: studentwellness@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: www.uwinnipeg.ca/student-wellness

PACE (Professional, Applied and Continuing Education)
(registration, fees, transcripts)
phone: 204.982.6633
email: paceregistration@uwinnipeg.ca  
web: 

All Student Services departments, including services for Aboriginal and International students
phone: 204.779.8946 or 1.800.956.1824
web: uwinnipeg.ca/student-services 

Research Security

Emergency
phone: 204.786.6666

General
phone: 204.786.9272
email: security@uwinnipeg.ca 
web:uwinnipeg.ca/security 

Tip Line
phone: 204.258.2930
email: tips@uwinnipeg.ca

Other

Bookstore
email: universityofwinnipeg@bkstr.com
web: 

Donations — The Foundation
phone: 204.786.9995
web: uwinnipeg.ca/foundation 

Facilities Management
email: facilities@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/facilities

Employment at U鶹ý — Human Resources
web: uwinnipeg.ca/hr/employment.html

Library
web: 
– Circulation: circulation@uwinnipeg.ca
– Reference: reference@uwinnipeg.ca 
– Copyright: copyright@uwinnipeg.ca 

Media Enquiries
email: communications@uwinnipeg.ca
web: uwinnipeg.ca/marketing-communications/contact-us.html

Parking
email: parkingservices@uwinnipeg.ca
web: uwinnipeg.ca/parking 

Recreation Services
email: recreationservices@uwinnipeg.ca 
web: uwinnipeg.ca/recreation-services 

Sustainability
email: sustainability@uwinnipeg.ca
web: uwinnipeg.ca/sustainability 

Technology Solutions Centre
phone: 204.786.9149
email: servicedesk@uwinnipeg.ca
web: /tech-sector/

Visitor Information
Parking/Campus Maps
Wireless Access

Website Feedback

If you are experiencing any issues with or have feedback to help us improve our website, please use our website feedback form.